Hope's executive team and directors

Leadership Team

We are pleased to introduce you to the exceptional leadership team of Hope, featuring our executive members and the directors of key departments. To get to know more about our leaders, including their professional history, tenure at Hope, personal interests outside of work, and more, simply click on their name or photo. If you would like to get in touch with any member of our leadership team, click here and complete the contact request in the new window.

Michele Girault

Executive Director

Michele Girault, Executive Director of Hope Community Resources

Michael Bailey

Deputy Executive Director

Michael Bailey, Deputy Executive Director

Tom Hiratsuka

Chief Financial Officer

Tom Hiratsuka, Chief Financial Officer

Dr. William Browner

Medical Director

Dr. William Browner, Medical Director

Sharayah Talarovich

Chief Workforce & Risk Officer

Sharayah Talarovich, Chief Workforce & Risk Officer

Dr. Roy Scheller

Executive Emeritus

Dr. Roy Scheller, Executive Emeritus

Raymond Collins III

Program Administrator

Raymond Collins, Program Administrator

Paul Ingram

Clinical Director

Paul Ingram, Clinical Director

Heather Sollenberger

Director of Intensive Supports

Heather Sollenberger, Director of Intensive Supports

Julie Mettler

Director of Community Support Services (Anchorage)

Julie Mettler, Director of Community Support Services

Pam Hawkins

Director of Community Support Services (MatSu, Seward, Kodiak)

Pam Hawkins, Director of Community Support Services

Jenny Moore

Director of Community Engagement (Lesko Discovery Center, Hope Studios, Willow Ranch)

Jenny Moore, Director of Community Engagement

Caitlyn Scott

Director of Human Resources

Caitlyn Scott, Director of Human Resources

Anthony Patarini

Director of Information Technology

Anthony Patarini, Director of Information Technology

 Jared Davis

Director of Properties & Maintenance

Jared Davis, Director of Property & Maintenance

Robin Siverson

Corporate Culture Director

Robin Siverson, Corporate Culture Director