Contact Us

Hope's Leadership Team

Michael Bailey

Deputy Executive Director

Richard Benjamin

Director of Spiritual Wellness

Dr. William Browner

Medical Director

Brianna Campbell

Director of Assisted Living Homes

Ray Collins

Program Administrator

Jared Davis

Director of Properties & Maintenance

Michele Girault

Executive Director

Pam Hawkins

Director of Community Support Services - MatSu, Seward, and Kodiak

SaVina Haywood

Director of Community Support Services - Kenai

Tom Hiratsuka

Chief Financial Officer

Paul Ingram

Clinical Director

Julie Mettler

Director of Community Support Services - Anchorage

Jenny Moore

Director of Community Engagement - Lesko Discovery Center, Hope Studios, Outdoor Pursuits, & Willow Ranch

Tony Patarini

Director of Information Technology

Dr. Roy Scheller

Executive Emeritus

Caitlyn Scott

Director of Human Resources

Robin Siverson

Corporate Culture Director

Heather Sollenberger

Director of Intensive Supports

Jo-Anne Sullivan

Deputy Director of Health & Wellness

Sharayah Talarovich

Chief Workforce and Risk Officer


Department Contact Information

Financial Services

T: 907-433-4948

Foster Care

T: 907-433-4864

Mental Health

T: 907-433-1731

New Services

T: 907-433-4897

Public & Media Relations

T: 907-433-4912


T: 907-433-4775

Regional Contact Information


540 W International Airport Rd, Anchorage, AK 99518

T: 907-561-5335 or 800-478-0078

F: 907-564-7429

Kenai Peninsula

47202 Princeton Ave.
Soldotna, AK 99669

T: 907-420-3600

F: 907-260-9435


1981 E. Palmer-Wasilla Hwy #215, Wasilla, AK 99654

T: 907-357-3750

F: 907-357-3751


917 Mill Bay Road Kodiak, AK 99615

T: 907-486-5011

F: 907-486-5019


PO Box 2221
Seward, AK 99664

T: 907-422-0414

F: 907-260-9435


PO Box 2123
Utqiaġvik, AK  99723

T: 907-852-0272

F: 907-852-2157