Board of Directors


Our board of directors is comprised of a diverse group of caring community members who volunteer their time to make a difference in the lives of Alaskans who experience disabilities.


2022 Officers

John Dittrich


Lisa Jackson

Vice President

Jeannette Levine



Parry Grover


Mary Bolin Kathy Fitzgerald
Petter Jahnsen Arthur Jensen

Avalon Rachelle-Kraft

Tamara Russell
Jo Ann Stromberg Bob Owens
Kendra Sticka